Black tea is nothing more than the leaves of the camellia sinensis that have been processed a certain way. It is one of the four types of teas ( white , green , oolong , and black).

Black teas are the most consumed of the four types of teas. They are the highest in caffeine, but still have antioxidant properties, just not quite as much as others.
Orthodox black tea

  • CTC black tea, PD grade.   
  • CTC black tea, BP1 grade. 
  • CTC black tea, PF1 grade.

Our Products

Afribridge Trade Exporters Limited


Member of ETTA
Blenders &v exporters of high quality tea

  Shimanzi Area,
Siginon Warehouses
  +254 41 2222044/422
+254 41 2220512